Lot 205 22 Marina Quay Trinity Park QLD 4879

NEXT INSPECTION:
+ Wed, 22nd Feb 7:00AM – 4:05PM Email Agent
0 0 0
OFFERS $500,000's Hot Buy

Marina Qy with 12 metre marina berth included instant income

Lot 205 22 Marina Quay, Trinity Park
Here is an amazing opportunity with the owner selling one of the last Bluewater Harbour waterfront blocks available. 600sqm of prime marina front land with state of the art facilities and the Bluewater Bar and Grill precinct. Please note the marina berth is leasehold with approx. 90 years left on the current contract -

Marina fees of approx. $4139 per year.
Current monthly income on marina berth is $613.21 net.




For added peace of mind there is a marina manager and 24 hour security offering added peace of mind to your boating pride and joy.

Come and live the Bluewater life, we do and love it!

Call Nathan Shingles from FNQ Hot Property the Agents that live and operate out of Bluewater harbour estate.
EXPAND…
Click to enlarge

Inspection Times

  • Wed, 22nd Feb 7:00AM 4:05PM
  • Thu, 23rd Feb 7:00AM 6:00PM
  • Fri, 24th Feb 7:00AM 6:00PM
  • Sat, 25th Feb 7:00AM 6:00PM
  • Sun, 26th Feb 7:00AM 6:00PM
  • Mon, 27th Feb 7:00AM 5:00PM
  • Tue, 28th Feb 7:00AM 6:00PM
  • Wed, 1st Mar 7:00AM 4:05PM
  • Thu, 2nd Mar 7:00AM 6:00PM
  • Fri, 3rd Mar 7:00AM 6:00PM
  • Sat, 4th Mar 7:00AM 6:00PM
  • Sun, 5th Mar 7:00AM 6:00PM
  • Mon, 6th Mar 7:00AM 5:00PM
  • Tue, 7th Mar 7:00AM 6:00PM
  • Wed, 8th Mar 7:00AM 4:05PM
  • Thu, 9th Mar 7:00AM 6:00PM
  • Fri, 10th Mar 7:00AM 6:00PM
  • Sat, 11th Mar 7:00AM 6:00PM
  • Sun, 12th Mar 7:00AM 6:00PM
  • Mon, 13th Mar 7:00AM 5:00PM
  • Tue, 14th Mar 7:00AM 6:00PM
  • Wed, 15th Mar 7:00AM 4:05PM
  • Thu, 16th Mar 7:00AM 6:00PM
  • Fri, 17th Mar 7:00AM 6:00PM
  • Sat, 18th Mar 7:00AM 6:00PM
  • Sun, 19th Mar 7:00AM 6:00PM
  • Mon, 20th Mar 7:00AM 5:00PM
  • Tue, 21st Mar 7:00AM 6:00PM
  • Wed, 22nd Mar 7:00AM 4:05PM
  • Thu, 23rd Mar 7:00AM 6:00PM
  • Fri, 24th Mar 7:00AM 6:00PM
  • Sat, 25th Mar 7:00AM 6:00PM
  • Sun, 26th Mar 7:00AM 6:00PM
  • Mon, 27th Mar 7:00AM 5:00PM
  • Tue, 28th Mar 7:00AM 6:00PM
  • Wed, 29th Mar 7:00AM 4:05PM
  • Thu, 30th Mar 7:00AM 6:00PM
  • Fri, 31st Mar 7:00AM 6:00PM
  • Sat, 1st Apr 7:00AM 6:00PM
  • Sun, 2nd Apr 7:00AM 6:00PM
  • Mon, 3rd Apr 7:00AM 5:00PM
  • Tue, 4th Apr 7:00AM 6:00PM
  • Wed, 5th Apr 7:00AM 4:05PM
  • Thu, 6th Apr 7:00AM 6:00PM
  • Fri, 7th Apr 7:00AM 6:00PM
  • Sat, 8th Apr 7:00AM 6:00PM
  • Sun, 9th Apr 7:00AM 6:00PM
  • Mon, 10th Apr 7:00AM 5:00PM
  • Tue, 11th Apr 7:00AM 6:00PM
  • Wed, 12th Apr 7:00AM 4:05PM
  • Thu, 13th Apr 7:00AM 6:00PM
  • Fri, 14th Apr 7:00AM 6:00PM
  • Sat, 15th Apr 7:00AM 6:00PM
  • Sun, 16th Apr 7:00AM 6:00PM
  • Mon, 17th Apr 7:00AM 5:00PM
  • Tue, 18th Apr 7:00AM 6:00PM

Key Features

  • No features specified

Other Features

close to parklands,close to schools,close to shops,close to transport,near waterfront,quiet location,views
Last updated 08:54PM on Feb 18th 2017
« SIMILAR Save this propertyEmail this agentSend to a friend

Email this agent

Email sent successfully!

Your email has been sent.

Would you like to get The Real Estate Conversation?

FNQ Hot Property

89 Harbour Drive
Trinity Park QLD, 4879

Agent Information

More property from FNQ Hot Property
Lot 57 Nutmeg Street83 Denny Road8-10 Bunda Street3/88 HARBOUR DRIVE3/6 Springfield Cr35 Kalkuri Close

Get new properties in your inbox

Real Estate For Sale in Trinity Park, QLD 4879 priced between $350,000 and $650,000

* By signing up you will receive our Newsletter "The Real Estate Converstation"
« SIMILAR Save this propertyEmail this agentSend to a friendCLOSE

Email this agent about Lot 205 22 Marina Quay Trinity Park 4879 QLD

Email sent successfully!

Your email has been sent.

Would you like to get The Real Estate Conversation?

FNQ Hot Property

89 Harbour Drive
Trinity Park QLD, 4879

Agent Information

More property from FNQ Hot Property
Lot 57 Nutmeg Street83 Denny Road8-10 Bunda Street3/88 HARBOUR DRIVE3/6 Springfield Cr35 Kalkuri Close
Google+
Terms & Conditions Privacy Policy Conditions of Use