71 Valantine Road Alexandra Hills QLD 4161

NEXT INSPECTION:
+ Fri, 28th Jul 3:30PM – 3:45PM Email Agent
4 2 2
$475pw

NEW HOME - JUST MOVE IN!

71 Valantine Road, Alexandra Hills
Inspect with TEAM SOLOMON this brand new home!

Walk to shops, childcare, school & transport - Too Easy!
Four bedrooms - master with en-suite
Three additional + family bathroom
Covered outdoor area and fully fenced yard
Solar Hot Water (Money saving on your Electricity Account)
With easy access to Moreton Bay, Stradbroke Island, & boat ramps - this is an absolutely ideal location!
Call to inspect with TEAM SOLOMON RENTALS today!
EXPAND…
Click to enlarge

Inspection Times

  • Fri, 28th Jul 3:30PM 3:45PM
  • Sat, 29th Jul 1:00PM 1:30PM
  • Thu, 3rd Aug 5:00PM 5:30PM
  • Sat, 5th Aug 1:00PM 1:30PM
  • Thu, 10th Aug 5:00PM 5:30PM
  • Sat, 12th Aug 1:00PM 1:30PM
  • Thu, 17th Aug 5:00PM 5:30PM
  • Sat, 19th Aug 1:00PM 1:30PM
  • Thu, 24th Aug 5:00PM 5:30PM
  • Sat, 26th Aug 1:00PM 1:30PM
  • Thu, 31st Aug 5:00PM 5:30PM
  • Sat, 2nd Sep 1:00PM 1:30PM
  • Sat, 9th Sep 1:00PM 1:30PM

Key Features

  • No features specified
Last updated 12:40PM on Jul 27th 2017
« SIMILAR Save this propertyEmail this agentSend to a friend

Email this agent

Email sent successfully!

Your email has been sent.

Would you like to get The Real Estate Conversation?

Team Solomon Estate Agents Cleveland

215 Middle Street
Cleveland QLD, 4163

Agent Information

Rentals Team Solomon
Rentals Team Solomon
More property from Team Solomon Estate Agents Cleveland
285 Main Road56 Starkey Street4/320 Wynnum Road3 Sunstone Street72 Coburg Street East15/29 Shore Street East

Get new properties in your inbox

Real Estate For Rent in Alexandra Hills, QLD 4161 priced between $330 and $620

* By signing up you will receive our Newsletter "The Real Estate Converstation"
« SIMILAR Save this propertyEmail this agentSend to a friendCLOSE

Email this agent about 71 Valantine Road Alexandra Hills 4161 QLD

Email sent successfully!

Your email has been sent.

Would you like to get The Real Estate Conversation?

Team Solomon Estate Agents Cleveland

215 Middle Street
Cleveland QLD, 4163

Agent Information

Rentals Team Solomon
Rentals Team Solomon
Google+
Terms & Conditions Privacy Policy Conditions of Use